Executive Committee

MARP Executive Committee

John Guidinger – Chair 
Steve Vagnozzi – Vice-Chair & Gov’t/Public Affairs Coordinator 
Jeanie Merckel – Treasurer 
Larry Krieg – Secretary 
Todd Schultz, West Region Chair
Chuck Merckel – Meetings Coordinator 
Carolyn Ulstad – At-Large
Clark Charnetski – At-Large
Robert Patterson – Detroit/Metro Region Chair
Kay Chase – Communications 
(ex officio)


LARRY SOBCZAK Webmaster & Michigan Passenger Editor

Mailing address:

MARP, Inc.
c/o Jean Merckel
33373 Hampshire Road
Livonia, Michigan 48154-2952

We are looking for people to fill vacancies on the board. Contact marprail@yahoo.com for more information.